ogawa's diary

ogawa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Serve my thirst

I thought this day would never come�
But that day is here now.
Which means, this will be my last entry on diaryland, ever.
I am leaving this place for good.
I have had diaryland since 2001.
My first username was deadpassive, the second one was enurta, the last one, ogawa.
It saddens me that this day has come.
But I cannot go on like this any longer.
I want to thank everyone.
Thank you, I made a lot of friends here.
In a way, this place was �home� for many years.

Shanna, Danielle, Emily, Leigh � I�d like to keep in touch.
You all know my e-mail address, and I have befriended every one of you on facebook.
I don�t want to lose you guys.
Take care.

Good bye, dear diary.

12:22 p.m. - 2013-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

musikoid
shanmeid
newschick
cloudy-night
roamany
thatgirlx
koorikaze
momoironeko
illusionless
fatalbreath
lollirottt